home back

Whitney Houston (The Deluxe Anniversary Edition) (  cd + dvd5 )

    [ disc 1 ]
  1. You Give Good Love
  2. Thinking About You
  3. Someone For Me
  4. Saving All My Love for You
  5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
  6. How Will I Know
  7. All at Once
  8. Take Good Care of My Heart
  9. Greatest Love of All
  10. Hold Me
  11. Thinking About You (Bruce Forest Dance Remix)
  12. Someone For Me (Alan The Judge Coulthard Remix)
  13. How Will I Know (Acappella)
  14. How Will I Know (John Jellybean Benitez Remix)
  15. Greatest Love Of All (Live At Radio City Music Hall, 1990)

    [ disc 2 ]
  1. Conversations with Whitney Houston and Clive Davis
  2. Home (Houston's premiere TV performance from The Merv Griffin Show on June 23, 1983)
  3. I Am Changing (Live from the Arista Records 10th Anniversary celebration on December 1, 1984)
  4. You Give Good Love (Live from the 1st Annual Soul Train Music Awards on March 23, 1987)
  5. You Give Good Love (Promo music video)
  6. Saving All My Love for You (Promo music video)
  7. How Will I Know (Promo music video)
  8. Greatest Love of All (Promo music video)